Skip to main content
PayFlex 42-52246134

Contact Us

PayFlex 42-52246134

Customer Service Support

Phone number: 1-888-678-7646 (TTY:711)

Hours: 
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. ET
(5 a.m. - 5 p.m. PT, 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. CT)

Saturday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET
(7 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. CT)

 

Submit a claim

Online
SIGN IN

Mobile App
Download PayFlex Mobile® from your app store to submit a claim using your smartphone or tablet.

 

Fax
888-238-3539

Mail
PayFlex Systems USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 14879
Lexington, KY 40512-4879

Account Security Concerns

If you suspect fraudulent activity on your account or believe you received a phishing email, contact Account Security.

Phone
1-855-542-5988 

Email
accountsecurity@payflex.com

You are now leaving the Aetna website
Continue >

No message set yet